Skip to main content

Group Members of UACES

In addition to our Individual, Early-Career and Student members, UACES has a number of Group members

Our Group Members

If you are a staff member or student in a department or organisation with UACES Group Membership, register now to access your benefits.

Group Member benefits

Name of Group Member / Department


Ateneo de Manila University

Charles University Prague

College of Europe

Corvinus University

ESSCA School of Management

Hochschule Bremen

Jagiellonian University

Juraj Dobrila University of Pula

Liverpool John Moores University

London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Maastricht University

Masaryk University

National University of Ireland Maynooth

New Bulgarian University

The American College of Greece - Deree College

Universitatea Babes-Bolyai

Université Catholique de Lille

Université libre de Bruxelles

Universiteit Gent

University College Dublin

University College London

University of Antwerp

University of Central Lancashire, Cyprus

University of Exeter

University of Luxembourg

University of Strathclyde

University of Surrey

Vrije Universiteit Brussel