In addition to our Individual, Early-Career and Student members, UACES has a number of Group members which are listed below.

View all
Name of Group MemberInstitution
British Czech & Slovak Association (BCSA)
The Federal Trust
Centre for European StudiesAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi
Institute for European and Global StudiesAlliance Europa
European Studies ProgramAteneo de Manila University
School of Psychology, Politics & SociologyCanterbury Christ Church University
School of Law and PoliticsCardiff University
Centre International de Formation EuropéenneCIFE
Communications Office (Bruges Campus)College of Europe
Natolin CampusCollege of Europe
Institute of World EconomyCorvinus University
School of Government & International AffairsDurham University
EU-Asia InstituteESSCA School of Management
Research AnalystsForeign & Commonwealth Office
International Graduate CenterHochschule Bremen
International Affairs & DefenceHouse of Commons Research Service
European Union Select CommitteeHouse of Lords
Center for Social SciencesHungarian Academy of Sciences
Institute of European StudiesJagiellonian University
Faculty of Economics & TourismJuraj Dobrila University of Pula
Department of Political, Historical, Religious and Cultural ScienceKarlstads Universitet
Dept of European Studies & International StudiesKing's College London
Leuven Centre for Global Governance StudiesKU Leuven
School of LawLiverpool John Moores University
European InstituteLondon School of Economics & Political Science
Dept of Politics, International Relations & European StudiesLoughborough University
Institute for Diplomacy and International GovernanceLoughborough University London
Dept of Political ScienceMaastricht University
Faculty of Social StudiesMasaryk University
Maynooth University Department of LawNational University of Ireland Maynooth
School of Social Science, Arts and HumanitiesNeapolis University Paphos
Graduate School of Government & European StudiesNova Univerza
School of Politics & International RelationsQueen Mary, University of London
Nijmegen School of ManagementRadboud University Nijmegen
European StudiesRoyal Holloway, University of London
School of Governance, Law and SocietyTallinn University
Deree College LibraryThe American College of Greece-Deree College
Dept of European StudiesThe Hague University of Applied Sciences
School of Government & SocietyThe University of Birmingham
Centre for EU StudiesUniversiteit Gent
Sutherland School of LawUniversity College Dublin (UCD)
School of Slavonic & East European Studies (SSEES)University College London
Dept of Political ScienceUniversity College London
Politics and Public GovernanceUniversity of Antwerp
Dept of Politics, Languages & International StudiesUniversity of Bath
Centre for European Legal StudiesUniversity of Cambridge
National Centre for Research on EuropeUniversity of Canterbury, New Zealand
School of LawUniversity of Central Lancashire Cyprus
Institute for the Study of Ideas of EuropeUniversity of East Anglia
Centre for European GovernanceUniversity of Exeter
Dept of Politics & International RelationsUniversity of Kent
School of Politics & International Studies (POLIS)University of Leeds
School of Law & Social JusticeUniversity of Liverpool
Institute of Political ScienceUniversity of Luxembourg
School of Geography, Politics & SociologyUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne
ARENA Centre for European StudiesUniversity of Oslo
European Studies CenterUniversity of Pittsburgh
Centre for European & International Studies ResearchUniversity of Portsmouth
Graduate Institute of Political & International StudiesUniversity of Reading
European Policies Research CentreUniversity of Strathclyde
Centre for European StudiesUniversity of Twente
European Studies - Postgraduate CenterUniversity of Vienna
Institute for European StudiesVrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
< Prev | 1-63 | Next >